March 30, 2010

  • I moved… and I never told you I was going!

    Well, there have been many changes and I thought that I should find this old space and give you some directions.

    First Busy Bee boutique photography is open in Sewickley! We are at 516 Beaver Street, and you can reach me at 412.901.5901.  HERE is the new website ~ go ahead, subscribe!

    Bellissima is about to be relaunched with a whole new look!  I’m giving you the link to the ‘old’ look, as the location won’t change. Bellissima is plush wedding photography for the bride who has a priority on her photography.  Visit HERE, and get ready to learn more about all our changes ~ I think you will be thrilled to see it!

    Find us on Facebook:  Busy Bee boutique photography and Bellissima.

    516 Beaver Street | Sewickley, PA 15143 | 412.901.5901 | www.busybeephoto.com

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *