March 12, 2008

  • slow news

     i haven't posted in a while because i haven't been doing much but working. (and our website will be getting a little spruce up!) but,  in the mean time, here is some news!  this week i leave for a HUGE tradeshow in Las Vegas.  It's one of the largest for photographers and I'm pretty sure the largest for Wedding and Portrait photographers.  It's the WPPI Convention and Tradeshow.

    AND when i get back, I'll have all the LATEST scoop on Album Options!  There are a quite a few new styles and great companies and just all around fantastic choices!  I will be sure to take some photos and give you some reviews of the new stuff we'll have available for wedding albums and baby albums and our signature guestbooks!

    I just got an email from the Album Competition people regarding an album I designed for a California photographer.  It has gone on to the final judging!  I'm really excited to see how it does, and I'll be watching the judging on Saturday.  I'll let you know when I get the result, and I'll post it here along with an announcement for photographers!

    In the mean time, I revised a couple of albums for clients and so I thought I'd post them here.  What gorgeous Brides and Grooms!   No, not models...  real weddings from Bellissima!  Just click the images below to see the complete albums... 

    070119bellissimamp0044 Shandra + Terry

    70707bellissima1430  Valerie + Christopher

    Thanks for stopping by!  Come back soon to see all the new goods!!

    And another contest!

    ~ciao for now

    Robin

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *