April 23, 2008

  • My stuff for sale...

    at the Sewickley Curb Crawl!!!  Check this out!!  on

    MAY 17th

    the Mom's Club of Sewickley will be sponsoring a

     CURB CRAWL -

    you know, a GIANT neighborhood yard sale!

    You can get the details here, and benefits the Child Health Association of Sewickley. 

    NOW, the best part, will be my STUFF for sale, and Brenda will be bringing down some stuff, too.  (And we have good stuff.) I'm actually going to offer my motorcycle up for sale this year - unless it sells before the curb crawl.  yes, my harley davidson is available.  anyway, i thought i'd tell you about this with plenty of notice.  i'm sure it will be a great success - sewickley is a great neighborhood!  I thought I'd add a photo from a wedding that we photographed in Sewickey, since all posts deserve a photo!

    70707bellissima1430

    ~ciao for now!

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *