June 3, 2008

  • GAME 6!

    IT'S NOT OVER...  until it's over.  and this is one team that will not give up.  WOW!  what a game. i must admit that when the pens went down 3-2, i turned off the game and went to bed.  the buzzer blasted too long and too loud and all the red sweaters cheering and celebrating was more than i could take.  i was so sad. :(

    so you can imagine how shocked   i was to wake up to the announcement of GAME 6!

    penswings 

    i love these guys.

    GO PENS!

    i really love these guys.

    pit

     

    ~  ciao for now  ~
     

Comments (2)

  • i love 'em BOTH! :)

  • The Pens are one of my favorite teams.  I didn't go to bed the other night...in fact...I turned it on at the START of over-time and stayed up to see the series extended!!!  Woo-hoo!  (Though I do know -- being a St. Louisan -- how unfun it is to see Detroit fans happy.)  I like some of the Wings -- Hasek and Osgood -- but I hope they never win another Cup as long as I live. 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *